After clicking the box Services in the tab Business you will see all your services clearly organized (including the staffe list and description).
With each of them you will find also buttons for sorting the services. You can sort them, for example according to popularity. The clients will then see it in the same order.
Next to the arrows, there is also a button with the cog icon. Use it to edit the service. Don't forget to save your changes.
If you already added a new service before, you already know the editing window. It is basically the same, and that is why you edit the services the same way you add them.
The only difference occurs at the end of the editing window- instead of two buttons you will find three. By clicking save you save the changes. If you click cancel, the window closes without saving any changes. And if you click delete, you erase the service completely.
Back to Guides