You can change your appointment anytime, just click on it in the calendar. You see exactly the same table as when you were creating your appointment in the first place.
The only settings that cannot be changed here are the client and his details (these can be edit in Client section only), the other data (type of service, staff, time,repeat, etc.) can be easily edited. Just select what you want to change and follow the same steps as when you were creating the appointment.
Time and date can be changed even without clicking on them.
Confirm the change by clicking on Reschedule button in the pop up window. If the clients e-mail is filled in, you can also tag Notify client about change option and system automatically sends him an email with an update.
Next: Print calendar →